On Break…Back in August

What my record and comic book collections looks like...

What my record and comic book collections look like…

I’m moving to Georgia y’all. Atlanta actually. I’ve been here since late April, getting my life up and running. Well, it’s galloping now, my life that is. That means I have to fly back to Ohio to transport my large comic book and (you guessed it) record collection down to my spiffy new studio apartment.

I’ll be back in August. I really hope you’ve enjoyed the recharged site; it has been a pleasure writing on The QH Blend this year. I’ve still got some stuff to share. Enjoy the rest of July, see you next month. Q.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Have Your Say

